Xamarin 4 is an integrated, end-to-end solution to build, test, and monitor mobile apps at scale through the Xamarin Platform, Xamarin Test Cloud, and Xamarin Insights. Combined with Xamarin University training and our team of mobile experts available for best practices guidance, Xamarin is the fastest way to go mobile.

In this webinar recording, Xamarin CEO Nat Friedman shares what’s new in Xamarin 4 and Xamarin Developer Evangelist James Montemagno shows you how to deliver beautiful, native apps quickly using shared code, a reusable architecture, and repeatable processes for every stage of the app lifecycle.

Ready for more? Register for our 8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET / 4:30 pm GMT deep dive webinars on Xamarin Platform (12/10) and Xamarin Test Cloud (12/17).