Xamarin Insights LogoThe recent release of Xamarin 4 includes Xamarin Insights, which makes monitoring your mobile apps easy with everything you need to catch bugs, inspect user behavior, and track events.

Join Product Manager Ian Janicki and Customer Success Engineer Glenn Wester to learn how to get started with Xamarin Insights and properly instrument our API so you can utilize its most powerful features. Glenn and Ian will also show you how to best use the Xamarin Insights dashboard to answer the important questions you have about your app.

All of the registrants for the webinar will receive a link to the webinar recording, so please feel free to register even if you won’t be able attend on the day of the event.

Sign up below to join us on Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET / 4:30 pm GMT.
 

Register